Weather in Logan (Updated 9 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    44.1 °F

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.58 AM

    Sunset

    8.50 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Logan

      • 25 May, Wed 63 / 41 °F
      • 26 May, Thu 66 / 42 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 66 / 40 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 66 / 42 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 71 / 44 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 70 / 43 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 72 / 45 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 77 / 48 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 81 / 51 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri

    Comments